ru ua de gr
Detective agency "Private detective"

Ability to work with clients, incognito

We conduct investigations for anonymous customers


Our credo -

  • We try to stick to these rules, which are not our invention, but the credo of all self-respecting detective agencies:
  • - all traded guarantee confidentiality, we do not share customer information received from third parties
  • - We do not mislead customers about the prospects of the order and its results
Requests

«

Thank you very much for your help. I myself would have never found a way out of this difficult situation. You are true professionals.

»


- Natasha

«

We thank all the employees of the agency that helped in time to protect our son from a bad environment. I do not know what could result in such of his acquaintance.

»


- Familie Pisarev
Blog
Surveillance of the person through the phone

As much as some of us would sometimes break into someone else's phone, and just watch the life of man: what he lives with whom and what communicates with whom appointments. But it is simply impossible because of illegality.

Price lie detector test

Naturally, anyone who calls or just plans to ask the detective agency is very concerned about the issue of how much it will cost our services.

Would you like to order the service anonymously? Call us. Confidentiality is assured.

Detective Agency "Private Investigator Greece"

Services of private detectives is always in great demand, but not many know that they have such a unique opportunity - just a few hours to solve the most acute problem throughout his life. Today, thanks to the Internet and the media, more and more people recognize that it is necessary to make only one phone call to make the identification of her husband's infidelity, or to organize a search for people who had not seen for many years. And if you are in a situation which would require the participation of the whole team of specialists, you will certainly need to call only detective agency "Private Investigator Greece."

The area of our work

Our detective agency is unique in that we work all over Greece. So if you live in any other country, but you'll need to solve the problems on one of the islands of Crete, Corfu, Rhodes, Mykonos, Santorini, Kos, you can rely on us. Also, besides the fact that we operate in southern Greece (Loutraki, Evia, Glyfada, Vouliagmeni, Peloponnese), or in Northern Greece in Halkidiki, we are always ready to help you if you require the services of private investigators in any other country in the world. This is due to the fact that we work closely with our colleagues around the world. And that is what allows us to take up a solution to the issues that can handle not every private detective.
Detective Agency in Greece makes no restrictions on its customers and is ready to work with absolutely everyone who needs our help. Among our clients are not only private individuals, but a lot of companies of different levels and scales, many of which we are working on a permanent contract basis. Our detective agency includes in its membership not only employees of private investigation, but also a guard, experts in information security, medical experts, psychologists, lawyers, graphologists. And this is not the entire list of professionals who are part of our detective agency.

Each private investigator in Greece, who works in our team, was excellent training in law enforcement. And in addition to that, all our employees are constantly improving their skills, watching technical developments in the modern world, with the advent of new equipment or new solutions to a particular problem. All this is a guarantee that our private detective agency is committed to working exclusively on results rather than simply work out their money, making the appearance of professional activity.

To order the services of a detective, you do not need to come to our detective agency, if there is no such possibility. Simply call and our private detective himself would come at a convenient place for you, or to discuss all the details on the phone, and then quickly begin its work. The cost of a private detective is calculated in each case individually. If you want to know exactly how much it will cost you a private investigator, just call us and explain the essence of your problem.

But we can definitely say to you that if you want the private investigator did all the work on the cost to be declared, then you need to contact our detective agency.


 

List of cities served

en ua de gr
Детективное агентство «Частный детектив»

Возможна работа с клиентами-инкогнито

мы проводим расследования для анонимных клиентов


Наше кредо —

«Лучше сделать, чем пообещать»

  • Мы стараемся придерживаться указанных правил, которые являются не нашим изобретением, а кредо всех уважающих себя детективных агентств:
  • — Всем обращающимся гарантируем конфиденциальность, не передаем полученную от клиентов информацию третьим лицам.
  • — Мы не вводим в заблуждение клиентов насчёт перспективы выполнения заказа и его результатов.
Отзывы

«

Если в следующий раз мне снова не будут отдавать деньги мои партнеры, то приду только сюда. Все по-честному и по закону. Не знаю, как у них такое получается.…

»


- Василий

«

В последнее время заметила, что мой муж возвращается из командировок очень странным. Весь на нервах, психованный, общения между нами никакого нет, как было раньше.…

»


- Анонимная Клиентка
Блог
Слежка за человеком через телефон

Как бы некоторым из нас хотелось порой проникнуть в чужой телефон и просто понаблюдать за жизнь человека: чем он живет, с кем и о чем общается, с кем назначает встречи. Но это просто невозможно по причине противозаконности.

Цена проверки на детекторе лжи

Естественно, что каждого, кто обращается или только планирует обратиться в детективное агентство, очень волнует вопрос о том, сколько ему будут стоить наши услуги.

Детективное агентство «Частный детектив Греция»

Услуги частного детектива всегда пользовались большим спросом, но далеко не многие знали, что у них есть такая уникальная возможность – всего за несколько часов решить самую острую проблему всей своей жизни. Сегодня же, благодаря интернету и средствам массовой информации, все больше и больше людей узнают, что необходимо сделать всего один звонок, чтобы произвести выявление измены мужа или же организовать поиск людей, с которыми не виделся много лет. А если вы попали в такую ситуацию, в которой потребуется участие целой команды специалистов, то вам непременно нужно звонить только в детективное агентство «Частный детектив Греция».

Территория нашей работы

Наше детективное агентство уникально тем, что мы работаем по всей Греции. Поэтому если вы живете в какой-нибудь другой стране, но вам необходимо решить вопросы на одном из островов: Крит, Корфу, Родос, Миконос, Санторини, Кос, то вы можете положиться на нас. Также помимо того, что мы осуществляем свою деятельность в Южной Греции (Лутраки, Эвия, Глифада, Вульягмени, Пелопоннес) или же в Северной Греции на полуострове Халкидики, мы всегда готовы помочь вам, если вам потребуются услуги частных детективов в любой другой стране мире. Это связано с тем, что мы плотно работаем с нашими коллегами во всем мире. И именно это позволяет нам браться за решение тех вопросов, с которыми сможет справиться далеко не каждый частный детектив.
Детективное агентство в Греции не делает никаких ограничений для своих клиентов и готово работать абсолютно с каждым, кто нуждается в нашей помощи. И среди наших клиентов есть не только частные лица, но очень много компаний самого разного уровня и масштаба, со многими из которых мы работаем на постоянной договорной основе. Наше детективное агентство включает в свой состав не только сотрудников частного сыска, но также и телохранителей, экспертов в обеспечении информационной безопасности, медицинских экспертов, психологов, юристов, графологов. И это далеко не весь список специалистов, которые входят в состав нашего детективного агентства.

Каждый частный детектив в Греции, который работает в нашей команде, прошел отличную подготовку в правоохранительных органах. И помимо этого все наши сотрудники постоянно повышают свою квалификацию, внимательно наблюдая за техническими изменениями в современном мире, за появлением нового оборудования или новых решений той или иной проблемы. Все это является гарантией того, что частный детектив нашего агентства стремится работать исключительно на результат, а не просто отрабатывает свои деньги, делая видимость профессиональной деятельности.

Чтобы заказать услуги детектива, вам совершенно не нужно приезжать к нам в детективное агентство, если нет такой возможности. Достаточно просто позвонить, и наш частный детектив сам приедет в удобное для вас место или же обсудит все нюансы по телефону, после чего оперативно приступит к работе. Стоимость частного детектива рассчитывается в каждом случае индивидуально. Если вы хотите точно узнать, во сколько вам обойдется частный сыщик, то просто позвоните нам и изложите суть вашей проблемы.

Но мы вам однозначно можем сказать, что если вы хотите, чтобы частный детектив действительно выполнил всю работу на ту стоимость, которая будет заявлена, то вам необходимо обращаться в наше детективное агентство.


 

Перечень обслуживаемых городов